Kommunstyrelsegruppen

Axel Josefson

Kommunstyrelses ordförande

Moderaternas gruppledare

Axel.josefson@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Hampus Magnusson

Kommunalråd

Moderaternas vice gruppledare

hampus.magnusson@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Nina Miskovsky

Kommunalråd

nina.miskovsky@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Medarbetare

Susanne Wirdemo

Stabschef

susanne.wirdemo@moderatvg.se

Caroline Karlsson

Presschef

caroline.karlsson@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Jeta Ibishi

Stadssekreterare

fillojeta.ibishi@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Jonas Berg
Stadssekreterare
jonas.berg@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Robert Gustafsson 
Stadssekreterare
robert.gustafsson@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Tappade uppkopplingen