Kommunstyrelsegruppen

Axel Josefson Kommunstyrelses ordförande
Moderaternas gruppledare
Axel.josefson@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Hampus Magnusson
Kommunalråd
Moderaternas vice gruppledare
hampus.magnusson@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Nina Miskovsky
Kommunalråd
nina.miskovsky@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Medarbetare

Susanne Wirdemo
Stabschef
susanne.wirdemo@moderatvg.se

Caroline Karlsson
Presschef
caroline.karlsson@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Jeta Ibishi
Stadssekreterare
jeta.ibishi@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Robert Gustavsson
Stadssekreterare
robert.gustavsson@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Viktor Lundblad
Stadssekreterare
viktor.lundblad@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Jonas Berg
Föräldraledig
Tappade uppkopplingen