Kommunstyrelsegruppen

Axel Josefson

Kommunstyrelseordförande
Moderaternas gruppledare

Axel.josefson@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Hampus Magnusson
Kommunalråd
Moderaternas vice gruppledare

hampus.magnusson@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Nina Miskovsky
Kommunalråd

nina.miskovsky@stadshuset.goteborg.se

Medarbetare

Susanne Wirdemo
Stabschef

susanne.wirdemo@moderatvg.se

073-9668534

Caroline Karlsson
Presschef
caroline.karlsson@stadshuset.goteborg.se
076-8084549

Mathias Bred
Stadssekreterare
mathias.bred@stadshuset.goteborg.se
073-666 22 37

Jeta Ibishi
Stadssekreterare

fillojeta.ibishi@stadshuset.goteborg.se
072-250 09 37

Jonas Berg
Stadssekreterare
jonas.berg@stadshuset.goteborg.se
073-674 51 82
Tappade uppkopplingen