Kommunstyrelsegruppen

Axel Josefson
Kommunstyrelseordförande
Moderaternas gruppledare

Hampus Magnusson
Kommunalråd
Moderaternas vice gruppledare

Nina Miskovsky
Biträdande kommunalråd

Medarbetare

Gustaf Josefson
Stabschef
0735-142619
gustaf.josefson@moderatvg.se

Caroline Karlsson
Presschef
caroline.karlsson@stadshuset.goteborg.se
076-8084549

Susanne Wirdemo
Budgetsekreterare
susanne.wirdemo@stadshuset.goteborg.se
073-966 85 34

Robin Nerell 
Gruppsekreterare
robin.nerell@stadshuset.goteborg.se
073-966 46 51

Mathias Bred
Stadssekreterare
mathias.bred@stadshuset.goteborg.se
073-666 22 37

Jeta Ibishi
Stadssekreterare
fillojeta.ibishi@stadshuset.goteborg.se
072-250 09 37

Erik Lindqvist
Stadssekreterare
erik.lindqvist@stadshuset.goteborg.se
073-5891482

Jonas Berg
Stadssekreterare
073-674 51 82
jonas.berg@stadshuset.goteborg.se
Tappade uppkopplingen